Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
CDMA Team
Executive 

 

 

Michael Boivin

Interim CEO/CFO

boivin@chaindrug.com

Ext. 675

 

 

Jay Duprey

Vice President of Sales & Marketing

duprey@chaindrug.com

Ext. 677

   

Nicholle Cormier

Corporate Communications & Human Resources

cormier@chaindrug.com

Ext. 674

 

   

  

Sales and Business Development  

 

 

 

 

Susan Zaguroli

Director of Sales & Business Development

szaguroli@chaindrug.com

Ext. 672

 

 

 

Rick Neumeister

Director of Sales

neumeister@chaindrug.com

    

 

Marketing 

 

 

 

 

Lily Chin

Graphic Designer

chin@chaindrug.com

Ext. 182



 

Gurlin Sidhu

Digital Strategies Coordinator

sidhu@chaindrug.com

Ext. 197

 

 

Category Management   

 

 

 

Samantha Strozynski

Category Manager, HBC

strozynski@chaindrug.com

Ext. 185

 

 

 

 

Nicole O'Brien

Ad Specialist

obrien@chaindrug.com

Ext. 186

 

 

       

Chris Kerr

Assistant Category & Account Manager

kerr@chaindrug.com

Ext. 668

 

 

       

 

  

Operations  

 

Matt Maley 

Director of Merchandising & Operations

maley@chaindrug.com

Ext. 673

 

 

Sue Huber-Lencioni
Administrative Assistant
sue@chaindrug.com
Ext. 661

 

Brett Pfeifer

Operations Manager

pfeifer@chaindrug.com

Ext. 187

 

 

 

Theresa Donnan

Operations Administrative Assistant & Medicaid

donnan@chaindrug.com

Ext. 670

 

 

Karen Hughes

Customer Service

hughes@chaindrug.com

Ext. 660


 

 

 

 

  

Store Brand 


 

Kim Leach

National Key Account Manager                             leach@chaindrug.com

Ext. 664

 

   

 

Accounting 

 

 

Jeff Gajor

Accounting Manager

gajor@chaindrug.com

Ext. 667

 

 

 

Sandy Rathnaw

Accounts Payable

rathnaw@chaindrug.com

Ext. 188 

 

Jamie O'Keefe

Accounts Receivable

okeefe@chaindrug.com

Ext. 662

 

 

  

IT

 

 

 

 

Brett Shepherd

IT Director 

shepherd@chaindrug.com

Ext. 180

 

 

Randy Schires

Senior Business Analyst

schires@chaindrug.com

Ext. 181

 
 

 


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal