Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
CDMA Team
Executive 

 

 

John Devine

President

jdevine@chaindrug.com

Ext. 669

 

 

James Devine

devine@chaindrug.com

Ext. 665

 

Nicholle Cormier

Corporate Communication & Human Resources

cormier@chaindrug.com

Ext. 674

 

   

 

  

Sales and Business Development  

 

 

 

 

Susan Zaguroli

Director of Sales & Business Development

szaguroli@chaindrug.com

Ext. 672

 

 

 

Rick Neumeister

Director of Sales

neumeister@chaindrug.com

    

  Kayla Harrison

Sales & Business Development Assistant

harrison@chaindrug.com

Ext. 677

 

               

     

 

Marketing 

 

 

 

 

Jessica Danley

Director of Marketing

danley@chaindrug.com

Ext. 671



 

William Piche

Marketing & Events Manager

piche@chaindrug.com

Ext. 675

 

Lily Chin

Graphic Designer

chin@chaindrug.com

Ext. 182

 

Gurlin Sidhu

Digital Strategies Coordinator

sidhu@chaindrug.com

Ext. 197

 

 

 

 

   

 

Category Management   

 

 

 

Samantha Strozynski

Category Manager, HBC

strozynski@chaindrug.com

Ext. 185

 

 

 

 

David Jenkins

Senior Category Manager, GM

jenkins@chaindrug.com

Ext. 676

 

 

       

Chris Kerr

Assistant Category & Account Manager

kerr@chaindrug.com

Ext. 668

 

       

Nicole O'Brien

Assistant Category Manager & Ad Specialist

obrien@chaindrug.com

Ext. 186

  

Operations  

 

Matt Maley 

Director of Merchandising & Operations

maley@chaindrug.com

Ext. 673

 

 

Sue Huber-Lencioni
Administrative Assistant
sue@chaindrug.com
Ext. 661

 

Brett Pfeifer

Operations Manager

pfeifer@chaindrug.com

Ext. 187

 

 

 

Theresa Donnan

Administrative Assistant

donnan@chaindrug.com

Ext. 670

 

 

Karen Hughes

Customer Service

hughes@chaindrug.com

Ext. 660


 

John Devine

Administrative Assistant 

devinej@chaindrug.com

 

 

  

Store Brand 


 

Kim Leach

National Key Account Manager                                               

leach@chaindrug.com

Ext. 664

 

   

 

Accounting 

 

 

Jeff Gajor

Accounting Manager

gajor@chaindrug.com

Ext. 667

 

 

 

Sandy Rathnaw

Accounts Payable

rathnaw@chaindrug.com

Ext. 188 

 

Alexandra Christenson

Accounts Receivable

christenson@chaindrug.com

Ext. 662

 

 

  

IT

 

 

 

Brett Shepherd

IT Administrator 

shepherd@chaindrug.com

Ext. 180

 

 

Randy Schires

Senior Business Analyst

schires@chaindrug.com

Ext. 181

 
 

 


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal